Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
The Gene and Linda Voiland School of Chemical Engineering and Bioengineering

VSCEB Personnel – Faculty

NameContactPhoto
Ahring, Birgitte
Professor
Bioproduct Sciences & Engineering Laboratory (BSEL)
bka@wsu.edu
509-372-7682
WSU-TC, Richland
Birgitte Ahring
Beyenal, Haluk
Professor
Voiland College Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Studies
beyenal@wsu.edu
509-335-6607
305B Wegner Hall
Chang, Qiaowan
Assistant Professor
qiaowan.chang@wsu.edu
509-335-6836
151 Wegner Hall
Dong, Wen-ji
Professor
dongwenji@wsu.edu
509-335-5798
340G Wegner Hall
2023 Wenji Dong Headshot
Ha, Su
George Austin Endowed Director / Director, O.H. Reaugh Laboratory for Oil and Gas Research
suha@wsu.edu
509-335-6256
105F Wegner Hall
2023 Su Ha Headshot
Kostyukova, Alla
Professor, The Paul Hohenschuh Distinguished Professor in Chemical Engineering
alla.kostyukova@wsu.edu
509-335-1888
340D Wegner Hall
2023 Alla Kostyukova Headshot
Lin, David
Associate Professor
davidlin@wsu.edu
509-335-7534
211 Wegner Hall
2023 David Lin Headshot
Lin, Hongfei
Professor
hongfei.lin@wsu.edu
509-335-1341
109 Wegner Hall
Hongfei Lin Headshot 2019
Lehman-Chong, Colin
Assistant Professor (Career Track)
colin.lehman@wsu.edu
509-335-4817
263 Wegner Hall
2023 Colin Lehman-Chong Headshot
Marin-Flores, Oscar
Assistant Research
omarinflores@wsu.edu
509-335-1361
235A Wegner Hall
2023 Oscar Marin Flores Headshot
McEwen, Jean-Sabin
Associate Professor
js.mcewen AT wsu.edu
509-335-8580
257 Wegner Hall
Jean-Sabin McEwen
Saunders, Steven R.
Associate Professor & Associate Director for Administration and Undergraduate Research
steven.r.saunders@wsu.edu
509-335-6578
213 Wegner Hall
2023 Steve Saunders Headshot
Scalise, Dominic
Assistant Professor
dominic.scalise@wsu.edu
509-335-4961
313 Wegner
2023 Dominic Scalise Headshot
Schroeder, Wheaton L.
Incoming Assistant Professor (Starting Fall 2024)
wls5190@psu.eduWheaton Schroeder Headshot
Schulz, Kirk
Professor, President of Washington State University
president@wsu.edu
509-335-4200
Town Centre
President Kirk Schulz
Thiessen, David
Professor (Career Track)
thiessen@wsu.edu
509-335-5639
259 Wegner Hall
David Thiessen Headshot 2019
Tolkatchev, Dmitri
Assistant Professor (Career Track)
dmitri.tolkatchev@wsu.edu2023 Dmitri Tolkatchev Headshot
Van Wie, Bernard
Professor
bvanwie@wsu.edu
509-335-4103
311 Wegner Hall
2023 Bernie Van Wie Headshot
Vasavada, Anita
Associate Professor
vasavada@wsu.edu
509-335-7533
209 Wegner Hall
2023 Anita Vasavada Headsot
Wang, Yong
Regents Professor
Voiland Distinguished Professor
wang42@wsu.edu
509-371-6273
153 Wegner Hall
2023 Yong Wang Headshot
Wu, Di
Associate Professor & Founding Director of Alexandra Navrotsky Institute for Experimental Thermodynamics
d.wu@wsu.edu
509-335-3757
107 Wegner Hall
2023 Di Wu Headshot
Zhang, Xiao
Professor
x.zhang@wsu.edu
509-372-7647
BSEL 224, Center for Bioproducts and Bioenergy, WSU-TC
Xiao Zhang